

Appendix 3: Task Force Membership List

Below is a list of CHBRP's faculty task force (FTF) membership, as of 9/1/2013.

Task Force Members

Ed Yelin, PhD Vice Chair, Medical Effectiveness University of California, San Francisco

Joy Melnikow, MD, MPH Vice Chair, Public Health Impact University of California, Davis

Ninez Ponce, PhD Vice Chair, Cost Impact University of California, Los Angeles

Susan L. Ettner, PhD University of California, Los Angeles

Theodore Ganiats, MD University of California, San Diego

Sheldon Greenfield, MD University of California, Irvine

Sylvia Guendelman, PhD, LCSW University of California, Berkeley

Task Force Contributors

Wade Aubry, MD University of California, San Francisco

Janet Coffman, MPP, PhD University of California, San Francisco

Gina Evans-YoungUniversity of California,
San Francisco

Margaret Fix, MPH University of California, San Francisco

Ronald L. Fong, MD, MPH University of California, Davis

Brent Fulton, PhDUniversity of California,
Berkeley

Erik Groessl, PhD University of California, San Diego

Shana Lavarreda, PhD, MPP
University of California,
Los Angeles

Stephen McCurdy, MD, MPH University of California, Davis

Sara McMenamin, PhD University of California, San Diego

Ying-Yeng Meng, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles

Jack Needleman, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles

Nadereh Pourat, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles

Dominique Ritley, MPH University of California, Davis

Dylan Roby, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles

Megan Soulsby, MPH University of California, Davis

Chris Tonner, MPHUniversity of California,
San Francisco

Byung-Kwang (BK) Yoo, MD, MS, PhD University of California, Davis